Sage Pay Server Integration for Ubercart (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: We're sorry.  An error occurred while processing your order that prevents us from completing it at this time. Please contact us and we will resolve the issue as soon as possible.
zh: 抱歉。在处理你的订单时，发生了错误，以至于不能完成订单。请联系我们，我们将会尽快帮你解决问题。

en: An empty order made it to checkout! Cart order ID: @cart_order
zh: 一个空订单令它结算!购物车订单ID: @cart_order
