Ubercart Redsys (Sermepa) Payment Systems (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Pound
zh: 英镑
