Ubercart Redsys (Sermepa) Payment Systems (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送
