Ubercart Simple Discount (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Apply
ko: 적용
