Ubercart Simple Discount (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇
