Ubercart Stamps.com Shipping Labels (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en:  and
zh:  和

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: print
zh: 列印

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Inches
zh: 英吋

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: Container name
zh: 分區名稱

en: Package ID
zh: 包裝編號

en: Package type
zh: 包裝樣式

en: Ship date
zh: 送貨日期

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart -完成

en: Centimeters
zh: 公分

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: View orders
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理類型

en: conditions
zh: 條件

en:  page.
zh:  頁面。
