Ubercart Stamps.com Shipping Labels (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름
