Ubercart Stamps.com Shipping Labels (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en:  and
zh:  和

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: print
zh: 打印

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Container name
zh: 分区名称

en: Invalid e-mail address.
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Package ID
zh: 包裹ID

en: Package type
zh: 包裹类型

en: packing slip
zh: 装箱单

en: Ship date
zh: 发货日期

en: Ubercart - fulfillment
zh: Ubercart - 运送

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Save shipment
zh: 保存邮寄

en: Product class
zh: 产品类别

en: View orders
zh: 查看订单

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理分类

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Meters
zh: 米

en: Service options
zh: 服务选项

en: Delivery confirmation
zh: 交货确认

en: package
zh: 包裹

en: shipment
zh: 发货
