Ubercart Stock Changelog (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: customer
ko: 고객

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드
