Ubercart Stock Changelog (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱
