Ubercart Stripe (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Incorrect
zh: 错误
