Ubercart Stripe (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Payment Information
zh: 付款資訊

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: We were unable to process your credit card payment. Please verify your details and try again.  If the problem persists, contact us to complete your order.
zh: 我們無法處理您的信用卡付款資訊。請確認您所輸入的資料無誤，並再試一遍。如果問題持續發生，請聯絡我們，以處理您的訂單。
