Ubercart Taxes Florida Surtax (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: City
zh: 城市

en: County
zh: 县/区

en: Zipcode
zh: 邮政编码

en: Taxed product types
zh: 征税产品类型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 征税项目

en: "Blank line" product
zh: “空白行”产品

en: Apply taxes to the specified product types/classes.
zh: 对于指定产品类型/类别应用税收。
