Ubercart Taxes Newyork Surtax (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Rate
ko: 평가
