Ubercart Taxes Newyork Surtax (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: City
zh: 城市

en: County
zh: 县/区

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Zipcode
zh: 邮政编码

en: Taxed product types
zh: 征税产品类型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 征税项目

en: "Blank line" product
zh: “空白行”产品

en: Apply taxes to the specified product types/classes.
zh: 对于指定产品类型/类别应用税收。
