Ubercart Taxjar (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Product Categories
zh: 产品分类
