Tenpay -Ubercart (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: 支付方法标题
zh: 支付方法標題

en: 订单检查页面提交按钮文本
zh: 訂單檢查頁面提交按鈕文本

en: 提交订单
zh: 提交訂單
