Ubercart Terms of Service (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Node display
ko: 노드 디스플레이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니
