Ubercart Tiny Cart Block (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니
