Ubercart Tiny Cart Block (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Click title to display cart contents.
zh: 点击标题以显示购物车内容.

en: <span class="num-items">1</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">1</span> 条目
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span> 条目
