Ubercart Webform Integration (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 没有组件，在下面添加一个组件。

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: New component name
zh: 新的组件名称

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: !name (hidden)
zh: !name (隐藏)

en: SKU:
zh: SKU：

en: Default quantity
zh: 默认数量
