Ubercart Webform Integration (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Price:
zh: 價格:
