UC Wish List (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search keywords
ko: 키워드 검색

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Products
ko: 제품
