UC Wish List (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Wish lists
zh: 心愿单

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Your item(s) have been updated.
zh: 你的商品已被更新。

en: Qty.
zh: 数量

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Saved addresses
zh: 保存的地址

en: Sorry, that item is not available for purchase at this time.
zh: 很抱歉，现在还不能购买该商品。

en: Wish list settings
zh: 心愿单配置

en: Configure the wish list settings.
zh: 心愿单设置配置。
