UC Worldpay (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식
