UC Worldpay (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: None
zh: 无

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: no
zh: 否

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型
