UC Worldpay (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: None
zh: 無

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: no
zh: 否

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Test URL
zh: 測試網址
