Ueditor for wysiwyg - 百度编辑器 (7.x-2.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Watermark Text
zh: 水印文本

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 正在被其它程序使用

en: Inject on all pages except those listed
zh: 除了以下所列，在所有页上注入

en: Inject on only the listed pages
zh: 只在所列页注入

en: Inject js/css code on specific pages
zh: 在特定页注入 js/css

en: Auto Height
zh: 自动高度

en: Toolbars
zh: 工具栏

en: Colorbox Width
zh: Colorbox(彩盒) 的宽度

en: Colorbox Height
zh: Colorbox(彩盒) 的高度

en: Upload watermark image
zh: 上传水印图片

en: Auto Float
zh: 自动浮动

en: Upload file with ueditor
zh: 使用ueditor上传文件

en: Request address error
zh: 请求地址错误

en: callback parameters are not legitimate
zh: 回调参数是不合法

en: Ueditor Control
zh: Ueditor 控制

en: Custom Upload Path
zh: 自定义上传路径

en: imagePathFormat
zh: 图像路径格式

en: scrawlPathFormat
zh: 涂鸦路径格式

en: filePathFormat
zh: 文件路径格式

en: fileManagerListPath
zh: 文件管理器列表路径

en: catcherPathFormat
zh: 捕获路径格式

en: imageManagerListPath
zh: 图像管理器列表路径

en: snapscreenPathFormat
zh: 截图路径格式

en: videoPathFormat
zh: 视频路径格式

en: Administer ueditor
zh: 管理 ueditor

en: Enable Highlighting Code Format
zh: 启用代码高亮

en: If enabled, when you insert code, the code will highlighting.
zh: 如果启用，当您插入代码，这些代码将突出显示。

en: UEditor Global Settings
zh: UEditor全局设置

en: Configure ueditor global options.
zh: 配置 ueditor 全局选项。

en: Allow Div Convert to P
zh: 使用 p 标签替换 div 标签

en: If enable, the Div tags converted to P tag.
zh: 如果启用，Div 标签将被转换为 P 标签。

en: If enable, the editor will auto height.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将自动高度。

en: If enable, the editor will auto float.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将自动浮动。

en: Colorbox Settings
zh: Colorbox(彩盒) 设置

en: Please install the <a href="@url">Paging</a> module at first.
zh: 第一次请安装的<a href="@url">Paging</a>模块。

en: Enable Conent paging in ueditor
zh: 在ueditor中启用内容分页功能

en: If you want to use content paging in the ueditor, you must enable the <a href="@url">Paging</a> module at first.
zh: 如果你想要在 ueditor 中使用内容分页功能，你必须先安装并启用<a href="@url">Paging</a>模块。

en: Use watermark when upload
zh: 上传图片时添加水印

en: Check here if you want use watermark when upload.
zh: 选中此项，如果你想要在上传时添加水印。

en: Path to custom watermark
zh: 自定义水印路径

en: The path to the file you would like to use as watermark image.
zh: 水印图片文件的路径。

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload watermark image.
zh: 如果您没有直接访问服务器的权限，请使用此字段来上传水印图像。

en: Watermark Alpha
zh: 水印不透明度

en: Watermark Text Font Size
zh: 水印文本的字体大小

en: Watermark Text Color
zh: 水印文本颜色

en: Watermark Place
zh: 水印位置

en: The watermark could not be uploaded.
zh: 无法上传水印。

en: The custom watermark path is invalid.
zh: 自定义水印路径无效。

en: Show element path
zh: 显示元素路径

en: If enable, It will show the element path under the editor.
zh: 如果启用，它将在编辑器下面显示元素的路径。

en: Show word count
zh: 显示文本计数

en: If enable, It will show the word count under the editor.
zh: 如果启用，它将在编辑器下面显示元素的字数。

en: %name already deleted!
zh: %name 已删除！

en: Ueditor highlighting js/css code inject settings
zh: Ueditor 高亮 js/css 代码注入设置

en: Please install the <a href="@url">Colorbox</a> module at first.
zh: 第一次请安装<a href="@url">Colorbox</a>模块。

en: Enable Colorbox for ueditor image
zh: 为ueditor上传的图片使用Colorbox（彩盒）效果

en: If you want to use colorbox for ueditor image, you must enable the <a href="@url">Colorbox</a> module at first.
zh: 如果你想要使用 ueditor 图像的彩盒效果，您必须先安装并启用<a href="@url">Colorbox</a>模块。

en: The width of colorbox.
zh: colorbox（彩盒）宽度。

en: The height of colorbox.
zh: colorbox（彩盒）高度。

en: Plese ensure you enable the !link settings.
zh: 请确保您启用 !link 设置。

en: Colorbox Load
zh: Colorbox（彩盒）加载
