UEditor - 百度编辑器 (7.x-2.20) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Toolbars
ko: 툴바
