UEditor - 百度编辑器 (7.x-2.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。
