Ueditor for wysiwyg (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 已經有其他的應用程式使用了。
