Uid login (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: never
zh: 从未

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 电子邮件地址 %email 已经注册过了。<a href="@password">忘记密码了吗？</a>

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
zh: 此电子邮件地址 %email 已被拒绝访问。

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 昵称 %name 被拒绝访问。

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。
