Uid login (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: never
zh: 永不

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 電子郵件地址 %email 已經註冊過了。<a href="@password">忘記密碼了嗎?</a>

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %email 已經被拒絕存取。

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 被拒絕存取。

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者
