Uid login (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: never
ko: 없음

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
ko: %email은 접근 거부된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: The name %name has been denied access.
ko: %name은 접근 거부된 아이디입니다.

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.
