User Import Framework (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Import file
ko: 파일 불러오기

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: List (text)
ko: 목록 (텍스트)

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: Long text and summary
ko: 긴 텍스트 및 요약

en: List (integer)
ko: 목록 (정수)

en: List (float)
ko: 목록 (부동 소수점 수)
