User Import Framework (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: user
zh: 用户

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: text
zh: 文本

en: create
zh: 创建

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Field delimiter
zh: 字段分隔符

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: List (text)
zh: 列表(文本)

en: Long text
zh: 长文本

en: Long text and summary
zh: 长文本和摘要

en: decimal number
zh: 十进制数

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size. Depending on your server environment, these settings may be changed in the system-wide php.ini file, a php.ini file in your Drupal root directory, in your Drupal site's settings.php file, or in the .htaccess file in your Drupal root directory.
zh: 当前限制上传大小为%size。

en: Select the CSV file to be imported.
zh: 请使用CSV格式文件上传。

en: Notify new users of account
zh: 邮件通知新用户

en: If checked, each newly created user will receive the <em>Welcome, new user created by administrator</em> email using the template on the <a href="@url1">user settings page</a>. This is the same email sent for <a href="@url2">admin-created accounts</a>.
zh: 如果选中，每个新创建的用户将收到邮箱通知。

en: User import help
zh: 批量用户导入帮助

en: List (integer)
zh: 列表(整数)

en: List (float)
zh: 列表(浮点数)

en: Value delimiter
zh: 值的分隔符

en: Select field delimiter. Comma is typical for CSV export files.
zh: 请选择字段分隔符。CSV导出文件默认的是逗号。

en: Select value delimiter for fields receiving multiple values.
zh: 请选择值的分隔符，用于接收多个值的字段。
