User Import Framework (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: text
zh: 文字

en: create
zh: 建立

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Import file
zh: 匯入檔案

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: List (text)
zh: 文字清單

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: Long text and summary
zh: 長文字欄及摘要

en: List (integer)
zh: 列表 (整數)

en: List (float)
zh: 列表 (浮點數)
