User Import Framework Plus (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: List (text)
ko: 목록 (텍스트)

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: Long text and summary
ko: 긴 텍스트 및 요약

en: List (integer)
ko: 목록 (정수)

en: List (float)
ko: 목록 (부동 소수점 수)

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조
