User Import Framework Plus (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: List (text)
zh: 文字清單

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: Long text and summary
zh: 長文字欄及摘要

en: List (integer)
zh: 列表 (整數)

en: List (float)
zh: 列表 (浮點數)

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照
