UIkit (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式
