UIkit (7.x-3.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: First
zh: 第一

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Mobile settings
zh: 移动电话设置

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Tablet Layout
zh: 平板电脑布局
