UIkit Admin (7.x-2.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Security update required!
ko: 보안 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Not supported!
ko: 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Recommended version:
ko: 추천 버젼:

en: Security update:
ko: 보안 업데이트:

en: Latest version:
ko: 최신 버젼:

en: Development version:
ko: 개발 버젼:

en: Also available:
ko: 다른 가능한 버전:

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 늘려서 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 줄여서 설명을 숨깁니다.

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Installed version
ko: 설치한 버전

en: Recommended version
ko: 추천 버전

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
ko: <em>블록 저장</em> 버튼을 클릭하기 전까지 블록의 변경 사항은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
ko: 이 구역에 블록을 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: Customize dashboard
ko: 대시보드 구성하기

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.

en: Add to %shortcut_set shortcuts
ko: %shortcut_set 바로가기에 추가하기

en: Add to shortcuts
ko: 바로가기에 추가하기

en: Remove from %shortcut_set shortcuts
ko: %shortcut_set 바로가기에서 삭제하기

en: Remove from shortcuts
ko: 바로가기에서 삭제하기

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: There was a problem getting update information. Try again later.
ko: 업데이트 정보를 가져오는데 문제가 있습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: (Theme)
ko: (테마)

en: (Release notes)
ko: (출시 정보)

en: This update is a major version update which means that it may not be backwards compatible with your currently running version.  It is recommended that you read the release notes and proceed at your own risk.
ko: 이 업데이트는 메이저 버전 업데이트로써, 현재 사용 중인 버전에 대한 하위 호환성이 없습니다. 출시 정보를 읽어보고 잘 판단해서 진행하는게 좋습니다.

en: (Security update)
ko: (보안 업데이트)

en: (Unsupported)
ko: (지원하지 않음)

en: All of your projects are up to date.
ko: 모든 프로젝트가 최신 상태입니다.

en: Download these updates
ko: 업데이트 다운로드

en: Manual updates required
ko: 수동으로 업데이트해야 함

en: Updates of Drupal core are not supported at this time.
ko: 현재 드루팔 코어에 대한 업데이트는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
ko: 다음 테마에 의존: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
ko: 다음 테마가 의존: %subthemes

en: Close overlay
ko: 오버레이 닫기

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Autocomplete popup
ko: 자동완성 팝업

en: Searching for matches...
ko: 일치 검색 중...

en: Release notes for @project_title
ko: @project_title 출시 정보
