UIkit Admin (7.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Show descriptions
zh: 顯示說明

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤銷！

en: Security update required!
zh: 需要安全性更新!

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支援！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 建議版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全性更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 開發版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也提供：

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展開版面以顯示說明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隱藏說明

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 壓縮版面以隱藏說明。

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Installed version
zh: 已安裝版本

en: Recommended version
zh: 建議版本

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 這些區塊的變更不會被儲存起來，除非您按下<em>儲存區塊</em> 的按鈕。

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 無法把區塊放到這個區域。

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自訂儀表板

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您尚未建立過內容類型。轉到<a href="@create-content">建立內容類型</a>頁面增加一個新的內容類型。

en: Add to %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 新增至 %shortcut_set 捷徑組

en: Add to shortcuts
zh: 加入到捷徑

en: Remove from %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 從 %shortcut_set 捷徑組中移除

en: Remove from shortcuts
zh: 自捷徑中移除

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list

en: There was a problem getting update information. Try again later.
zh: 取得更新資訊時發生問題。 請稍後再試。

en: (Theme)
zh: (版型)

en: (Release notes)
zh: (更新資訊)

en: This update is a major version update which means that it may not be backwards compatible with your currently running version.  It is recommended that you read the release notes and proceed at your own risk.
zh: 此更新是主要版本更新，這表示它有可能無法跟目前運行的版本相容 (backwards compatible)。建議您閱讀釋出記錄並自負風險。

en: (Security update)
zh: (安全性更新)

en: (Unsupported)
zh: (不支援)

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 所有模組及版型已是最新。

en: Download these updates
zh: 下載這些更新

en: Manual updates required
zh: 需要手動更新

en: Updates of Drupal core are not supported at this time.
zh: 目前不支援更新 Drupal 核心。

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 相依於：!basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 被用於版型：%subthemes

en: Close overlay
zh: 關閉 Overlay

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自動完成快顯

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配項...

en: Release notes for @project_title
zh: @project_title 的發佈備註
