UIkit Admin (7.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 显示描述以扩展布局

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 隐藏说明以压缩版面。

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Installed version
zh: 已安装版本

en: Recommended version
zh: 推荐版本

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
zh: 这些区块的变更不会被储存起来，除非您按下<em>储存区块</em>的按钮。

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 此区块不能放置在此区域中

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自定义面板

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Add to %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 添加到 %shortcut_set 快捷方式

en: Add to shortcuts
zh: 添加到快捷方式

en: Remove from %shortcut_set shortcuts
zh: 从 %shortcut_set 快捷方式中删除

en: Remove from shortcuts
zh: 从快捷方式中删除

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 请求：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 支持： !module-list

en: There was a problem getting update information. Try again later.
zh: 获取更新信息时出错。请稍候重试。

en: (Theme)
zh: (主题)

en: (Release notes)
zh: （发布说明）

en: This update is a major version update which means that it may not be backwards compatible with your currently running version.  It is recommended that you read the release notes and proceed at your own risk.
zh: 此更新为主版本更新，也就是说此更新不会向后与你当前运行的版本相兼容。强烈建议阅读发布说明，继续进行后果自负。

en: (Security update)
zh: （安全更新）

en: (Unsupported)
zh: (不支持)

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 您所有的项目都是最新的。

en: Download these updates
zh: 下载这些更新

en: Manual updates required
zh: 需要手动更新

en: Updates of Drupal core are not supported at this time.
zh: Drupal现在不支持内核更新。

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 依赖: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 需要: %subthemes

en: Close overlay
zh: 关闭overlay

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自动完成的弹出窗口

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配项...

en: Release notes for @project_title
zh: @project_title的发行说明
