UIkit API theme (7.x-3.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷
