uLogin (advanced version) (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User login form
zh: 使用者登入表格

en: User registration form
zh: 使用者登記表格

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定
