uLogin (advanced version) (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Authentication provider
ko: 인증 제공자
