Ultimate Cron (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: anonymous
ko: 익명사용자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Threads
ko: 쓰레드

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Maximum execution time
ko: 최대 실행 시간

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Logger
ko: 로거

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽어 오기

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Cron jobs
ko: 예약 작업

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Thresholds
ko: 임계값

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: scheduler
ko: 일정

en: Initial message
ko: 초기 메시지

en: Cache timeout
ko: 캐시 제한 시간

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Run cron every
ko: 아래 주기로 정기 작업 실행

en: Cache bin
ko: 캐쉬함

en: Background Process
ko: 백그라운드 프로세스

en: Catch up
ko: 따라 잡기

en: Administer Ultimate Cron
ko: Ultimate Cron 관리

en: Lets you configure everything in Ultimate Cron
ko: Ultimate Cron의 모든 걸 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Queue lease time
ko: 큐 임대시간

en: Cron job
ko: 예약 작업

en: Default @plugin_type
ko: 기본 @plugin_type

en: Previous run finished @ @end_time
ko: 이전 실행 완료함 @ @end_time

en: Registered at @datetime
ko: @datetime에 등록

en: no info
ko: 아무런 정보가 없습니다

en: schedulers
ko: 스케쥴러

en: Schedulers
ko: 예약표

en: launcher
ko: 실행기

en: launchers
ko: 실행기

en: Launcher
ko: 실행기

en: Launchers
ko: 실행기

en: logger
ko: 로거

en: loggers
ko: 로거

en: Loggers
ko: 로거

en: View cron jobs
ko: 예약작업 보기

en: Lets you view cron jobs and their logs
ko: 예약작업을 보고 로그를 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: Run cron jobs
ko: 예약작업 실행

en: Lets you run cron jobs
ko: 예약 작업을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Enabled, module, title
ko: 사용가능, 모듈, 제목

en: behind schedule
ko: 지연됨

en: cron job
ko: 예약 작업

en: cron jobs
ko: 예약 작업

en: Timeouts
ko: 제한 시간

en: Launching options
ko: 실행시 옵션

en: Job lock timeout
ko: 작업 제한시간 종료

en: Number of seconds to keep lock on job.
ko: 작업 잠금을 유지하는 시간(초)

en: Maximum number of launcher threads
ko: 실행기 쓰레드의 최대 수

en: The maximum number of launch threads that can be running at any given time.
ko: 주어진 시간에 실행할 수 있는 스레드의 최대 실행 수입니다.

en: Poormans cron keepalive
ko: 풀맨 클론 살려두기

en: Retrigger poormans cron after it has finished. Requires $base_url to be accessible from the webserver.
ko: 작업 완료 후 풀맨 클론은 재시작됩니다. 웹 서버에서 접근 할 수 있도록  $base_url이 필요합니다.

en: Run in thread
ko: 쓰레드에서 실행

en: Launches jobs through Background Process 1.x.
ko: 백그라운드 프로세스 1.x 버전을 통해 작업을 시작합니다

en: Launches scheduled jobs in the same thread and runs them consecutively.
ko: 동일 스레드에서 예약된 작업을 시작하고 연속적으로 실행합니다.

en: Select which cache bin to use for storing logs.
ko: 로그를 저장하기 위해 사용되는 캐시함 선택.

en: Seconds before cache entry expires (0 = never, -1 = on next general cache wipe).
ko: 캐쉬 항목이 만료되기 전의 시간(초) (0 = 만료없음, -1 = 다음 캐쉬 삭제 후).

en: Remove logs older than a specified age
ko: 지정된 날보다 오래된 로그를 제거

en: Retain only a specific amount of log entries
ko: 로그 항목만 특정 크기를 유지

en: Log entry cleanup method
ko: 로그 항목 정리 방법

en: Select which method to use for cleaning up logs.
ko: 로그를 청소할 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Log entry expiration
ko: 로그 항목 만료

en: Remove log entries older than X seconds.
ko: X 초보다 오래된 로그 항목을 제거합니다.

en: Retain logs
ko: 로그를 보관

en: Retain X amount of log entries.
ko: 로그 항목의 X 양을 보관하십시오.

en: Stores the last log entry (and only the last) in the cache.
ko: 캐시의 마지막 로그 엔트리(마지막만)를 저장

en: Stores logs in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 로그 저장

en: Next scheduled run at @datetime
ko: 다음 @datetime에 실행 예정

en: Comma separated list of crontab rules.
ko: 쉼표를 사용하여 crontab 규칙의 목록을 분리.

en: Rules help
ko: 규칙 도움말

en: Every @interval
ko: @interval 마다

en: Select the interval you wish cron to run on.
ko: 예약 작업을 실행하고자 하는 간격을 선택합니다.

en: Crontab
ko: 크론탭

en: Use crontab rules for scheduling jobs.
ko: 예약 작업에 대한 클론탭 규칙을 사용

en: Provides a set of predefined intervals for scheduling.
ko: 스케줄링 간격이 미리 정의된 세트를 제공합니다.

en: Enable nodejs integration (Live reload on jobs page. Requires the nodejs module to be installed and configured).
ko: nodejs 통합 사용(작업 페이지의 라이브를 다시로드. nodejs 모듈은 설치 및 구성하는 것이 필요합니다)

en: Select the launcher to use for handling poormans cron.
ko: 풀맨 클론을 제어하기 위해 사용하는 실행 프로그램을 선택합니다.

en: Seconds to claim a cron queue item.
ko: 예약작업 큐 항목 청구 시간(초)

en: Time in seconds to process items during a cron run.
ko: 예약작업 실행 중 항목을 처리하는 시간(초).

en: Delays
ko: 지연

en: Empty delay
ko: 비우기 지연

en: Seconds to delay processing of queue if queue is empty (0 = end job).
ko: 큐가 비어 있는 경우에 큐의 처리가 지연된 시간(초) (0 = 작업끝).

en: Item delay
ko: 항목 지연

en: Seconds to wait between processing each item in a queue.
ko: 큐의 각 항목을 처리하는 사이의 대기 시간(초)

en: Throttle queues using multiple threads.
ko: 다중 스레드를 사용할 때 큐 제한.

en: Throttling
ko: 제한

en: Number of threads to use for queues.
ko: 큐에 사용한 쓰레드 수

en: Number of items in queue required to activate the next cron job.
ko: 다음 예약 작업을 활성화하는 데 필요한 큐에 있는 항목 수.

en: General cron settings.
ko: 기본 예약작업 설정

en: Poormans Cron
ko: 풀맨 예약작업

en: Poormans cron settings.
ko: 풀맨 예약작업 설정

en: Cron queue settings.
ko: 예약작업 큐 설정

en: No log entries exists for this job yet.
ko: 아직 이 작업에 대한 로그 항목이 없습니다.
