Ultimate Cron (7.x-2.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Cron could not run because an invalid key was used.
zh: 计划任务无法运行，因为使用了一个无效的键值。

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: No item found.
zh: 末找到项目

en: Run cron every
zh: 运行计划任务每

en: Default (@default)
zh: 默认(@default)

en: Background Process
zh: 后台进程
