Ultimate Cron (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Cron could not run because an invalid key was used.
zh: 無效的鑰匙，Cron 無法執行。

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Run cron every
zh: 執行 CRON，每隔
